Decatur Bicycle Club, Inc. of Decatur, Illinois

Home | Join | Officers | Rides | Links | For Sale


Decatur Bicycle Club Officers for 2015

President

Daron Drake
president@decaturbicycleclub.org

Vice-president

Ralph Czerwinski

Treasurer

Dave Carpenter
treasurer@decaturbicycleclub.org

Membership

Dave Carpenter
membership@decaturbicycleclub.org

Secretary

Judi Carpenter
secretary@decaturbicycleclub.org

Arthur Ride Coordinator

Jim Johnson
arthurride@decaturbicycleclub.org

Food Committee

Faye Dean
food@decaturbicycleclub.org

Ride Coordinators

John Flick / Jim Johnson
rideco@decaturbicycleclub.org

Newsletter

John Flick
newsletter@decaturbicycleclub.org

Webmaster

John Flick
webmaster@decaturbicycleclub.org


Copyright 2001 Decatur Bicycle Club, Inc.